Posted on

My New Music Compilation Album From The Dakotalapse Films

Atmospheric Time Lapse Music From The Dakotalapse Films Of Randy Halverson

A new mp3 music compilation album is now available to download of all my music that’s been used so far in the soundtracks to the Dakotalapse time lapse films and trailers from photographer Randy Halverson.

The collection is called A Momentary Lapse: Music From The Films Of Randy Halverson and contains 11 atmospheric and dramatic tracks, as well as  a 10 page liner notes pdf. You can hear short excerpts from all the included tracks by watching the promo video above or visit the album page (see link) where you can play full-length previews of all the tracks and buy the instant download collection of CD-quality 320 kbps mp3s.

The full tracklisting is as follows:

Scorpio, Shadow Watch, Exodus, Eclipse, Tempest, Shadowland, Soma, Atlantis, Reflections, From An Ember To A Sun, Chrome Skies

You can buy the album directly from my shop or from iTunes, Amazon etc. at the following links:


Google Play


Please note: the album is for personal listening only and the download does not include any license for use in any other videos or projects. If you would like to use any tracks in your own videos, please ensure you also buy the relevant license. See more of Randy’s stunning time lapse work and photography at his website: